As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

Reviews for Magic Jack

Average Customer Review: (44 Reviews, with an average of 4 out of 5)


Click here to read the 44  Reviews for Magic Jack or Write Your Own.





Never pay a monthly bill for a line charge or local or long distance calls again! Simply plug the magic Jack into the USB port of a computer with a highspeed internet connection, plug in any phone or phone system and you're done! With Magic Jack there are no contracts and no hidden fees or charges.


CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Magic Jack

  1. On December 5, 2013  from NJ wrote this review:

    This product is a blessing, have had it for two years. When I first purchased I had probs, echo, static, other party couldnt hear me. But it wasn't magic jack, it was my computer. I had windows XP and my computer wasnt keeping up with the internet, in other words i needed an upgrade. I purchased windows 7 and my magic jack worked perfectly with no problems. Great product.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  2. On November 30, 2013  from AZ wrote this review:

    We've used the Magic Jack for over 5 years now. We started out with the original Magic Jack and went to the upgraded version of Magic Jack Plus. The difference is that you do not need to connect the Magic Jack Plus to the computer, you plug it into an outlet and then plug your phone into the Magic Jack. The one thing you do need to keep in mind is that if your internet connection is disrupted for ANY reason, your phone will not work. This is very important to remember, such as in emergencies, etc. Always good to have a cell phone as back up. But the phone works great! We have had no problems with echoes or disrupted calls - other than if the cable company has problems and the internet goes down. I use cordless phones (I have two of them) and both of them work just fine. One phone is on an answering machine base, the other a charging base. This is such a low cost alternative to phone and long distance service. One of the drawbacks is that the Magic Jack runs on Eastern Standard Time. That means if you are in any other time zone, your answering machine will not give you the correct time of the call. I have just learned to ignore the "time stamp" altogether. Other than that, I have no complaints!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  3. On May 19, 2013  from CA wrote this review:

    I have found Magic Jack extremely unreliable.  Drops calls and breaks up.  Must redial twice most of the time to get through.  Broke down about 11 am everyday.  Found it was overheating.  Putting a small fan on it cured this problem.  The price is the only thing that recommends it.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  4. On February 17, 2013  from AL wrote this review:

    I ordered online pay for 5 years service in Nov. 2011 had problems with static alot  then in Nov 2012 they drop me contacted them thru internet ask for our order number the email address and name used when placing the order ask for last 4 digits of credit card, would not give me a number to call, had to type everything in and was put on hold several times they said they had no records that we had paid even though I had. Just lost my money will not use again. they could care less

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  5. On December 2, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    Have used MJ for over 2 years - excellent product. Important to know - this Internet Telephony phone system, 1. the technology used a year ago is vastly improved today. 2. Call quality is dependent on your internet connection. 3. It does not degrade PC performance as I have read here not technically possible 4. the integration of voice mail and email is a nice feature so you hear your voice mail over the PC 5. The new unit MJ Plus, just got it, goes directly into your briadband connection and not into your PC which can be convenient for continuous service. Downside - online and live help is limited but i have had no problems with them. I now use this as my home telephone service with confidence and lower cost.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  6. On November 29, 2011  from Indiana wrote this review:

    This is the coolest thing I ever seen. Our sound quality improved with the MacicJack. Wish we had used product before. Great deal.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  7. On October 31, 2011  from wa wrote this review:

    this is the worst product I have used, no phone numbers were available any closer than spokane, wa. which is 3 hours away from us. ever call had static, not useable for home office, cannot fax with this phone product.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  8. On October 31, 2011  from wa wrote this review:

    this product is not put together very well, seams and zippers came apart with first washing, the zipper pull came all the way off first time i unzipped them, after removing the zippers and resewing the seams, very soft and comfortable for sleeping, way to thin for keeping warm outdoors or tailgating as shown in commercial.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  9. On July 25, 2011  from wv wrote this review:

    Excellent product we have had ours for over two years now. have had no problems the one drawbacxk is having to answer within 4 rings I set my voice mail up so that I could acess through my email now I cant can change that but regardless we love it

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  10. On June 2, 2011  from US wrote this review:

    i have been using the majic jack for over 4 years. i have used it all over the world, places such locations as vietnam, cambodia, laos, thailand, japan, hong kong, germany, france, italy, spain, costa rica, st kitts, mexico, etc, etc. to make a long story short, if you have a good broad band connections or wifi connection it works perfectly. if the broad band or wifi connection is not strong enough you have problems with connectivity, dropping calls, sporatic reception, etc these are the reasons why people are not happy with majic jack. once you understand that you have to have a strong wifi or broadband connection or it will not work as well you will not be so disappointed. your level of expectation should be commesurate with the strength of the broadband or wifi connection.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  11. On May 1, 2011  from FL wrote this review:

    Do not buy this!! It's awful. There is a lot of static that others hear and a computerized echo as well. The calls are in and out. I tried to use the troubleshooting tips to fix it but it just doesn't function as it says it should. I could just kick my husband for falling for this infomercial!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  12. On April 23, 2011  from NJ wrote this review:

    bought from walmart. Have been using since June 2009. Works great.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  13. On March 26, 2011  from BC wrote this review:

    Purchased mine over a year ago. Works great and saves me money. I am very pleased with mine. No echo!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  14. On March 26, 2011  from NJ wrote this review:

    This is awesome and I have been using it for more than 2 years now. (though I have been using FIOS service all this while, I am not aware of the performance on a slow network)

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  15. On March 24, 2011  from Mexico / Texas wrote this review:

    My parents and I live in Mexico, and my brother and his family lives in Texas. My parents bought this so they could call my brother from a local number from Mexico, rather than pay alot for long distance, it worked so great that my brother's wife bought one for her parents (also live in Mexico). It still works fine and we have had them for 6 months

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  16. On March 17, 2011  from NC wrote this review:

    Used it for about 1.2 years. worked ok, then when attempting to dial a long distance phone (same state (NC)) it stopped working. reported the incident through their online chat. (What a joke). I am not sure what is was on the other side, but same script (all three times) and no one (if it was actually a person) helped. See sample script My issues with Magicjack Using it on a dedicated xp (hardwired) pc with 7mbs network. quality is average to poor, Won't drive multiple jacks (so you are tied to a phone connected to the pc/magicjack. (phone cuts out with voice) and if you are on an extended call (say 1 1/2 hours) it just quits (they say it is the isp...but it isn't as I have a another pc on the same network next to it that doesn't have a problem. Find another solution. Sample chat: Please wait for a site operator to respond. You are now chatting with 'Dustin' Your Issue ID for this chat is LTK............X Dustin: Hello, how may I help you? Dustin: Let me help you with that. Dustin: May I have your magicJack phone number? Dustin: I see. Dustin: To further assist you regarding this issue, let me transfer you to a higher level of support. Dustin: One moment please... Dustin: I am transferring you to one of our top 10% agents as rated by our customers. Please hold while I transfer you. Please wait while I transfer the chat to the best suited site operator. You are now chatting with 'Journey' Your Issue ID for this chat is LTK.................X Journey: Hi this is Miss Journey, Please give me a moment to review your previous chat. Thank you. Journey: Thank you for patiently waiting, .. Journey: Please hold on for a moment , I will have to ask an update from our higher department regarding the status of the report the previous operator has forwarded to them. Journey: Thank you for patiently waiting, xzxx. I have relayed this issue to our engineering department and according to them that they're still finalizing the process in resolving the issue. As per our engineers update they informed that this is a routing problem, I will have to forward a follow up report to our engineers, so that they can fully check your connection directly from our servers, please do not make any changes on your mj settings as of the moment,. as it may affect the changes and adjustments our engineers do process. Journey: I cannot promise that you will be contacted, because normally the change will automatically happen, but I will include in my report that you wish to be contacted and then the drop Since we haven't heard from you, we must release this chat. Please click here should you need further assistance: www.magicJack.com/techchat You are not currently in a chat session. Received these exactly all three time reported. but I have to give it to this last one.... they did try to sell another magicjack. How do you think that went?

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  17. On January 18, 2011  from MA wrote this review:

    Mine worked well for about one week then no longer would make outgoing calls. If you buy one, BE SURE to buy it from a local retailer, NOT online.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  18. On January 17, 2011  from Florida wrote this review:

    I love this product! I've had it for about 2 years, and, at first, it had a terrible echo problem. They must have improved their server as, with time, my signal became as clear as any landline I've ever had. Buyers should be aware of a couple of issues - If you have an alarm system in your house, your monitoring service may have to make some modification. Also, if you want to use extension phones, while it can be done, it takes a little know-how.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  19. On December 27, 2010  from GA wrote this review:

    I have family spread out all over the country so this helps me to keep in touch in a very affordable way. Occasionally,there will be static or an echo but I find that it I hang up and call back, it improves. I live on a mountain so we sometimes have issues with technology here anyway. My only other complaint is that the lack of decent customer service is annoying. Otherwise, I love it.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  20. On December 1, 2010  from FL wrote this review:

    A little over a year ago I knew I needed to cut down on phone costs. I figured it was a $39.95 gamble but cheap enough to be willing to take it. I bought it locally so I could take it back no questions asked. From the time it was first installed, it has worked beautifully. Very occasionally we get an echo on our end. Other people can hear us fine. Much better than when we had Vonage. I've enjoyed taking it on vacation with my laptop. I'm totally an untechy type of person. My guess is if it's going to work for you, it will work out of the box. If not, just return it rather than dealing with what apparently is non-existent tech support or customer service. It's certainly more than paid for itself many times over.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  21. On November 30, 2010  from Oh wrote this review:

    I wanted this to work really bad! Unfortunately, there is too much static even though I have it on a filter. I even switched to my new computer, but it's not much better..boo :(

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  22. On October 14, 2010  from On wrote this review:

    Complete garbage. Multiple times I contacted their "live agent". Over that time I was disconnected by the agent, ignored, told to msg them back, update system, go into internet options, go into the task manager and everything else under the sun you can think of. I was promised a refund and even had saved the conversation including the ID for it than was told that I could not have it. Very disappointed that they could not provide the service, could not fix the service, but still wanted to keep my money. Shame on you Majic Jack!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  23. On August 19, 2010  from tx wrote this review:

    THIS ACTUALLY WORKS REALLY GOOD the only thing was that they didn't have the area code for the town that I'm living in but other than that it works great.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  24. On April 27, 2010  from vt wrote this review:

    I absolutley loved at first no hidden fees easy to set up but after a while I had to keep re starting my computer to get it to work and every one I talked to got sick of talking to me because I would cut out and static then my new computer (a dell) kept feezing and crashing I had to keep getting it repaired just to be told to stop using the makic jack and then my computer stopped freezing all the time I would miss calls on it and I funbally threw the damn thing away NOT WORTH It!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  25. On April 20, 2010  from nj wrote this review:

    I got one a year ago direct from the company, and was frustrated because while the person on the other end heard me beautifully, they sounded like they were under water. My VOIP phone company suddenly cut off my service and has a terrible customer service department. The first thing I did was run out and get a magic jack from a local drug store to try it again, thinking perhaps it was just the unit. Apparently, it was. I am THRILLED! Second time was a charm. Once you get one that works properly, it is amazing!

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  26. On April 19, 2010  from B.C. wrote this review:

    Bought & installed MJ. I live in Canada, use a Macbook Pro. Phone cannot be initially set up on a Mac, has to be a PC to get phone #. 2nd cannot get Caller ID on the phone (only displayed on MAC. 3rd They charge an extra $10 a yr. for a Cdn. phone #. 4th On MAC no VM display on the phone. None of this is mentioned in ads or purchase doc's. Fraud!!

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  27. On April 5, 2010  from qc wrote this review:

    Love this! The savings are amazing and the line is clear, and I love that you can save your contacts so when they call, the name you've put for them appear (ex. mom) rather than the usual name (ex. smith, d). Only issue is that there is a small delay (a few seconds) between the time you answer and the time you & the caller can hear each other.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  28. On March 7, 2010  from idaho wrote this review:

    Worked okay, slowed my computer down a lot.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  29. On December 31, 2009  from FL wrote this review:

    Purchased from Best Buy on sale for 29.99 after registering I paid only another 50.00 for another 5 years thats 6 years of service for less than 100.00. Have been using this for about 6 months and it has been fantasic. Has only not called out one time and I have only had one disconnection problem due to my computer updating. I have brought it and my wireless phone along on trips in Indiana, Illinois and GA where it worked perfectly. It was great to pick my number ended up having the same last 4 digits as my cell phone and the same area code so only a 3 digit difference for friends and family to remember. Would highly recommend for business and personal use you will not be dissapointed and you will save alot of money I am a Disabled Marine Corps Veteran and am very satisfied with the Magic Jack... Go buy one for yourself and a friend.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  30. On December 10, 2009  from IL wrote this review:

    Tried the Magic Jack about a year ago. We had no problem making and receiving calls but there was always an echo. We tried changing computers, changing phones, installing DSL filters, changing around all the software options, looked through all kinds of support forums, and even contacted Magic Jack customer service(which is only available in Instant Message form.) In the end we just couldn't get rid of the echo so we got rid of the Magic Jack.

    Rating: (3/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  31. On October 27, 2009  from LA wrote this review:

    I doubted the infomercial. Searching the Internet turned up lots of complaints, too. But then, I was talking on the phone with a friend one night over 2000 miles away when he told me he was using a Magic Jack! That call was crystal clear. I ordered one the next day. Have had it over a month and would not think of giving it up! Great product-clean and clear phone calls. And best of all, I got the pleasure of calling my cable company and canceling my $49.95 monthly phone service!! In a world full of loser-products, Magic Jack is a real winner!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  32. On September 9, 2009  from CA wrote this review:

    It works just as it says and I never had any problems with it. Only downside is that I can't take my phone too far from my room or the reception goes bad and I have to start up my computer every time to use it. I suggest hooking this to a wireless laptop although I think that's the reason why I can't stray too far from it. Overall, it's worth the money

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  33. On September 8, 2009  from ON wrote this review:

    Works perfectly, cannot tell its not a line from the phone company.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  34. On August 23, 2009  from CA wrote this review:

    This product really does work. Easy to set up and easy to use. Sometimes the person I am calling hears an echo, but it is temporary. Some people say that I sound clearer than when I call on a land line.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  35. On August 15, 2009  from CO wrote this review:

    I've had the magic jack for a year, it works great, well worth the money without a doubt!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  36. On August 8, 2009  from CA wrote this review:

    My friend has this and I can never talk to her. The line has so much static I can't even hear what she says. Then it will just disconnect and stopped working all the time. It is cheap for a reason.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  37. On August 6, 2009  from NV wrote this review:

    Used it for almost a year to talk to my dad in Venezuela (I live in Las Vegas, NV). We talked almost daily, sometimes over an hour. He passed away in June 2009 and mom and I went for a month to Venezuela, and it was great to have his to use so that I could talk to my work, banks, family back home, etc. It was indispensable. We didn't have to think about phone cards or the like. Mom stayed behind for a few months to take care of things and we can talk all we want. If the call quality isn't great, just hang up and call again. It's perfect most of the time.


    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  38.   from CA wrote this review:

    Excellent. Don't use it with DSL, though - not enough speed. We converted to a cable high speed program, and it's perfect. Have tried both a cordless phone and a regular desk phone - both work great. A relative with hearing problems heard me better than on house phone or cell phone. Only complaint was difficulty accessing the MagicJack's own website and/or their customer service folks. So when it became available last year at retail outlets and via a home shopping channel, it was a snap to get it. Highly recommend it. No problems calling cross country at all.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  39.   from UT wrote this review:

    I purchased my Magic Jack about 8 months ago, and overall, I am pretty satisfied. I will occasionally get a USB device error on my computer for the Magic Jack, preventing my phone from working, but restarting of my computer fixes the problem. For 6 years of unlimited long distance calling and voice mail for only $100, you can't beat it!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  40.   from ohio wrote this review:

    It is what they say very very easy too hook up no hidden fees and it works great, I tell all my friends they should invest will never pay high phone service fees ever again.only one bad thing I can say about it is you cant take a cordless phone far from the base donít know why.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  41.   from FL wrote this review:

    I have been interested in trying out this product for a very long time but holding back after seeing many negative reviews until about 2 months ago. I am so glad I finally bought this product and am happy with it. occasionally there will be a problem with call not going through, echo or the other person can not hear you, etc. Try back a little later and it will be work just fine.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  42.   from Quebec wrote this review:

    I would like to buy this product on wholesale

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  43.   from CT wrote this review:

    Works perfect. Easy to use. Great as a second line if your cell phone doesn't work at home, or you don't want to eat up minutes.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  44.   from WY wrote this review:

    I have had this almost a year, i only use it for faxing out of my area. The calls are very staticy. It is worth it for faxing, however I wouldn't use it to make long distance calls. Also, don't care that you have to have an out of state phone number.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


The Magic Jack reviews above are from visitors to our website that have independently submitted their commments to us. We display them on as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net to help inform our visitors. These reviews are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Magic Jack



Most Popular Reviews

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura