As Seen on TV logo

Bookmark This Site.
Bookmark and Share

Reviews for Cami Secret

Average Customer Review: (28 Reviews, with an average of 3 out of 5)


Click here to read the 28  Reviews for Cami Secret or Write Your Own.





The Cami Secret is made of breathable fabric and with elegant lace trim.
It can be worn for low neck blouses and shirts and feel comfortable for not revealing too much skin.

It can give the same layered look from a camisole, which is bulky and could be hassling to wear. Switch to Cami Secret that is made for your comfort and easy to attach, just simply clip it into your bra strap. Cami Secret comes with a variety of color for you to choose from.



CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Cami Secret

  1. On April 21, 2013  from ohio wrote this review:

    Where I work I do a lot of bending over to wait on customers. I work in a deli at local grocery store. And it made me feel more at ease in my shirts that didn't button up. I am a big person size 3x and I had no problems I just tucked the bottom into my bra after I hooked the sides. Wish there were a few more colors.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  2. On July 30, 2011  from south dakota wrote this review:

    My mom ordered the Cami Secret for extra coverage. I tried it, but since I weigh more than her, it seems to be too small for me. I'm a big lady, and this Cami Secret didn't do me justice. It was'nt useful at all.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  3. On July 14, 2011  from IL wrote this review:

    Cami Secret didn't fit into any of my bra straps, so I'm disappointed that I can't use it. I'm going back to using lace bandeau.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  4. On July 11, 2011  from PA wrote this review:

    Cami Secret works great for me. I am a smaller sized woman who likes to keep in fashion but still be modest. Cami Secret fits my bra well and does a great job of covering me up on the blouses that were a little too revealing for my comfort level. I don't find them to be too hot, much cooler than a cami.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  5. On June 30, 2011  from TX wrote this review:

    I first got Cami Secret because at the time I was working as a secretary for a company that employs mostly men. At times I felt very self-conscious about my breasts, since I'm a rather voluptuous woman. So I started using Cami Secret and to be honest I felt quite awkward wearing a little towel in my cleavage. Now I just wear less revealing blouses, which Is really what women with my issue should be doing to begin with. Cami Secret is only a quick fix to a problem that is based on the type of shirt or blouse one wears.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  6. On June 29, 2011  from TN wrote this review:

    I like the idea of this product but in reality it disappoints. It's probably good for smaller girls but for me (size 14, 38 DD) it doesn't reach from one strap to the other and comes out of me shirt if O move around too much. Good idea, but it needs to be larger.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  7. On June 28, 2011  from MA wrote this review:

    I purchase Cami Secrets from Bed Bath & Beyond with my 20% off coupon. I love them, I wished that they came in more colors. With a suit jacket they work great.....

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  8. On June 23, 2011  from mn wrote this review:

    For what this product attempts to accomplish it's rather low quality. It's also not that versatile, so you're left with very few clothing or bra options. I don't use mine any longer because it causes me to sweat a lot. I'm not happy with this item whatsoever.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  9. On June 11, 2011  from MI wrote this review:

    I have several suits that fit, except for a little too much cleavage showing. Since it's been really hot outside lately, I don't want to wear a real cami. These work awesome and an unexpected bonus was that it helped me coordinate my solid-colored suits (using the black cami) with my black pumps. I keep the box in my office drawer. I didn't realize how "lacy" it was, but I liked the look.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  10. On June 7, 2011  from LA wrote this review:

    I'm a very conservative person by nature, but in the summer months I prefer to dress in cooler attire. I have been using Cami Secrets now for over a year, mostly during church and business functions. I have no real complaints other than it gathers some sweat, but that is alright with me, since I change them several times a day. I recommend this product to families with coming of age daughters. I think it's an important time to show them that they can be proper and still sassy in their fashion!

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  11. On May 3, 2011  from New Jersey wrote this review:

    My experience with the whole Cami Secret purchase has been poor. They offer bad customer service. I received my package way too long from the date expected. Worse, the product itself is very disappointing. It's too small for a size sixteen lady like me. It flipped out one time when I bent over, which was quite embarrassing.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  12. On April 25, 2011  from TX wrote this review:

    I love these! I have a large bustline and hated that there were so many shirts I couldn't wear because of cleavage showing, now I have so many more options! The lace is soft and pretty, the snaps work great, lays flat when I bend over with NO gaps. A color for everything I wear. I won't ever be without these anymore!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  13. On April 25, 2011  from Utah wrote this review:

    This is the most disappointing product I've ever purchased online. It flips out when I bend and move. It is so embarrassing when people see it. If you are a big sized lady like me, you will not appreciate the size of Cami Secret because it will definitely not fit, or let's just say it won't be large enough to provide complete coverage. Don't buy this and save your money.

    Rating: (2/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  14. On April 22, 2011  from FL wrote this review:

    I just tried to order these and the website attempted to rip me off for DOUBLE the already-outrageous shipping. CAVEAT EMPTOR!! BUYER BEWARE!!!

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  15. On April 13, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    I guess this product does not work for everybody, but it works just fine for me. I did not have any problems with receiving the special offer for the price they advertise: I ended up with 6 basic colors for $10+6.99 (or so) shipping. I guess they can make the straps bigger to fit larger women, but it I am happy with my purchase.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  16. On April 13, 2011  from GA wrote this review:

    The idea of the cami secret is great, but it wouldn't stay hooked to the bra strap like it said it would. The shipping for the "free" set made the cost just as much as if I had purchased them. I paid $44 for 6 and just ended up throwing them in the trash.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  17. On April 11, 2011  from New York wrote this review:

    My girlfriends told me about Cami Secrets, since they had seen the commercial and knew I was struggling to conceal my bosom in the workplace. I work in an office environment that is mostly male where I often feel quite self conscious about my chest. Since I have been using Cami Secret, I am feeling a little better about it because I dont feel so exposed. The attention I get is also much more positive, which makes the quality of my work life more focused. I am grateful to have heard of this product and will continue to use it.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  18. On March 24, 2011  from Michigan wrote this review:

    Cami Secret seemed at first to be okay as it worked to cover my chest when I wore plunging- and low-neck blouses. But it's hard to wear with ordinary bra straps, which limits me a lot. Another thing, at the end of the day it feels hot and uncomfortable. I wish I hadn't bought it.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  19. On March 21, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    To put it plain and simple, I am a voluptuous woman who is kind of self conscious about it. I looked for something that could address this issue without having to change my wardrobe. When I came across Cami Secret, at first I was skeptical that it could be as helpful as the commercials advertised it to be. But I am perfectly happy with it!

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  20. On March 17, 2011  from north dakota wrote this review:

    I might not recommend Cami Secret to other women out there. First, the clip should have been bigger to fit all bra strap sizes. Next, I am a huge woman with wide-set shoulders and Cami Secret does not look long enough for me. It is disappointing, so I returned the product.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  21. On February 23, 2011  from TN wrote this review:

    Cami Secret works perfectly in covering cleavage for low neck blouses. Its a perfect fit for me. It hugs close to my chest, and since Ive started wearing it, I havent had any problem. The clips are secure and I dont have to worry about it at all. Its a great replacement to the whole camisole I used to wear.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  22. On February 21, 2011  from Idaho wrote this review:

    I ordered Cami Secret after seeing a television commercial. I tried using it and it was just what I have been wanting. I now can wear some of my low V-neck tops at the office without worries. It comes with three different colors that I can mix and match. Cami Secret is a great purchase.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  23. On February 6, 2011  from CA wrote this review:

    I haven't gotten the product yet but I'm annoyed at the scam tactics used on the website. I went on to purchase the buy 3-get 3, then upgraded using their "special offers." Unfortunately, if you click yes on the special offers, they don't give you a chance to review your total order before they process it. My order ended up at 69.90, which I hadn't planned to spend. To be clear, this was for a total of 15 of the camis, but the cost per cami was somehow as high or higher than the original purchase I'd planned to make. I'm not saying not to buy these items, but I'm saying to beware of the scam tactics on the website when you do order.

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  24. On February 1, 2011  from wv wrote this review:

    BUYER BEWARE. RIPOFF will jack up the shippping to get you. I was charged $41.96. should be $10.00 for one set plus $6.99 shipping - second set free with shipping. I have contaced them with no success

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  25. On January 6, 2011  from SD wrote this review:

    As a well endowed woman I have always felt self conscious about my breasts, especially when I'm working in the office for a construction and contracting company. I am thankful to God for Cami Secret because now I can wear professional clothes while remaining sexy enough looking that I feel ok about myself! I think this is a really cool but also important because it sends a message to women that we can provide ourselves some relief and still remain sharp and sheik looking.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  26. On January 4, 2011  from In wrote this review:

    I like this product, although if your chest is bigger like mine it is hard for the short material to stay under the shirt without bunching up. I use a safty pin under the bra to hold it down, but it does what they says overall.

    Rating: (4/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  27. On January 4, 2011  from HI wrote this review:

    I love Cami Secrets and have been using them for a couple of months now. I got them through the TV offer of buying 6 for the price of 3. I feel more confident about myself and have been able to wear what I want without worrying about my cleavage showing too much.

    Rating: (5/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


  28. On December 18, 2010  from Texas wrote this review:

    watch this video! it's the best! Worst product ever but best commercial

    Rating: (1/5 stars)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
     


The Cami Secret reviews above are from visitors to our website that have independently submitted their commments to us. We display them on as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net to help inform our visitors. These reviews are not the opinion of as-seen-on-tv-reviews.net.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR Cami Secret



Most Popular Reviews

Smooth Away
Aluma Wallet
Loud N Clear
Patch Perfect
Point N Paint
Swivel Sweeper
Worx Gt Grass Trimmer
Ped Egg
Samurai Shark
Awesome Auger
Space Bags
Infinity Razor
Magic Jack
Zquiet
Instant Fisherman
One Touch Can Opener
Pedi Paws
Proactiv
Easy Feet
Magic Bullet

Latest Products
Please help us to review these.

Citikitty Cat Toilet Training Kit
Instant Zipper
Eggies
Fast Brite
Garden Groom
Grout Bully
Flex Seal
Magic Mesh
Smoke Assist
Pure Sleep
Bug Patch
Perfect Meatloaf
Waterproof Pet Seat Cover
Furniture Fix
Swivel Store
Batter Pro
Comfort Control Harness
Ez Moves
The Rack
Stadium Back
One Step Mud Mat
Aluma Wallet
Chef Basket
Ba'noodle
One Second Needle
Dentek Triple Clean Floss
Flex Belt
Slim T's
Total Pillow
Edenpure Gen4
Dremel Multi-max
Krud Kutter
Neat Desk
Easy Feet
Kangaroo Keeper
Rejuvenate
Xpress Redi Set Go
Ez Cracker
Ab Rocket
Egg Genie
Mister Steamy
Belly Burner Belt
Wow Container
Ez Grill
Fushigi Ball
Bark Buster
6 Second Abs
Adjustable Garment Rack
Zquiet
Magic Bullet

Latest Reviews

Deluxe Gopher
I bought 2 and both the screw & cup keeps fallen off & lost the screw so. It' .... read more   
Maria Crigler

Deluxe Gopher II
Used it twice and the line inside will not allow the handle to work rendering it useless feel as though I wasted my .... read more   
Shirley

Stone dine pan
The worst pan I have ever used the adds are bulls**t everything sticks to this pan!! The cheapest non stik pan I can find is way better than this .... read more   
Mike jamieson

deluxe gopher pick up & reaching tool
Anyone know how can I get new suction .... read more   
matt dugan

Engrave It
I gave to son as a gift but actually the entire family loves it. Does anyone know if & where I can purchase the tip only- after using it for a while it's not pointy enough. i highly .... read more   
sue

Porta Book
I don't understand these reviews. I not only have several I use at both office and home, but I have bought numerous ones and given them as gifts to clients.  We love them.  I had one .... read more   
Phil

wobble bubble
This thing is a piece of junk when I went to play with it with my daughter we had a hole in it in ten minutes of play. It's going back to Walmart the .... read more   
Bob

wubble ball
I purchased 2 for my grandkids for easter - the pink one popped within a few minutes (I didn't even try to blow up the other)- going to get my $ back for .... read more   
deb roberts

redi set go
If I could give this product -10 stars I would. This product was a big disappointment.  When I received it, I gave one to my daughter and kept one for myself.  She called me and said .... read more   
Tyara M

one sweep
I love it and I have had it for years now looking to buy .... read more   
Laura